Saturday, 31 December 2016

We would love to say a big THANK YOU to all our friends for help and support that we have received from you in a past year and to all new owners of our kittens for a love and care that you offer to them each day. We are really happy to have you all within a FelinoCoons family.
Hope 2017 will be a great year for you. 


Sunday, 25 December 2016

MERRY CHRISTMAS !!!


Wednesday, 7 December 2016

When you are looking for a Maine Coon kitten please be aware of the scammer that advertise kittens on Pets4Homes and similar pages on regular basis. Her name is Louise Millen (sometimes use name Jenni, may also use different names), she lives in Mansfield, NG19 7GB. She's selling kittens that most likely are a pure moggies for up to £600, with fake paperwork and vet certificates. For now we have 4 of her victims within members of this group. If you find any of her adverts or you know someone that was scammed by her please let us know.

Friday, 18 November 2016

We do not keep waiting list so if you may be interested in our kittens please keep an eye on "Available kittens" page. New arrivals should be advertised within 2 weeks :)
Our very first outcross litter just been born :) Stunning babies with a great pedigree... We are very proud of Consuela & Micheil, effects of their work are just great :)

Sunday, 6 November 2016

Please keep in mind that we DO NOT keep a waiting list and we do not have any intention to do this in the future. We do our best to give as much details as possible about our future plans & available kittens so please keep an eye on "Available kittens" page for all news.

Saturday, 6 August 2016

If you have one of our babies or if you want meet our kittens please join Facebook FelinoCoons offspring group. You will be able to see photos of our offspring there & meet their owners :)

Thursday, 4 August 2016

If you send us an email and you expect to get a reply be so kind and at least put your name on it. We will not reply to anonymous messages in "how much?" style. Thank you.

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Our purrrrfect bunch :) Kimono & Micheil babies at 10 weeks of age


Tuesday, 12 July 2016

We expect babies from IsaDora P Du Bois De Thor and Katjan's Hux'Ley. Both future parents came to us from Belgium. We may have polydactyl babies again. Exiting :)



Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Please keep fingers crossed for our little Oscar. This little monster managed to hurt his back very badly and is partly paralysed. Hope he will be back on his feet soon...

Monday, 18 April 2016

Our Karma passed her hearing test with flying colours. Now she's officially our future breeding queen :)

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Monday, 11 April 2016

Not cats this time... As some of you know we are a foster carriers for Springer Rescue for Scotland. At the moment charity is desperate for new volunteers. Please contact them if you can help.

Sunday, 20 March 2016

Another busy day... Hopefully girls will like their new tree :)


Friday, 18 March 2016

Babies are born !!! We are extremely proud of our girls :) More info soon....

Tuesday, 15 March 2016

FelinoCoons Karma- daughter of Amazing & Hux'Ley... Hopefully our future breeding queen :)


Monday, 7 March 2016

Our boys on Sunday walk...Real pride and joy. 


Saturday, 5 March 2016

We are proud to introduce LeatherAndLace Consuela PP. This lovely girl is our first foundation Maine Coon (F5) and will make a great addition to our breeding program.


Tuesday, 5 January 2016

We are back from holidays. We will reply for all messages & emails in next few days. Sorry for delay.
Happy New Year!!!